FW5: 5things

October 6, 2009 at 4:05 pm 2 comments

Five things I cannot live without?  Wow, this is going to be hard.  I absolutely positively cannot live with my dog.  She is a Shih Tzu and 12 years old–god bless her mean, twisted soul.  I say this because one moment she is the best dog ever and the next minute she is chasing me and trying to bite my fingers off.  I also cannot live without tea.  It is by far the best thing in the world.  I also enjoy hot chocolate, but tea is much better.  My figure skates are one of my prized possessions so I will include them also.  If i was to ever lose them (which would mean I could not skate) I would go crazy.  The toaster oven.  It is crazy and odd but yes, I am addicted.  A toaster could take its place, but the oven is more versatile.  I loveeee bagels, english muffins and toast :)  Hm…one last thing?  I must have my family.  They are my support system and are always there for me no matter what–especially my mom…she also makes the best dinners in the entire world and if i had to rely only on saga food for nutrition, I would…without a doubt…wither away to nothing!

okay I know it is really sad, but if I was little, I would totally want this toaster..It is so cute! not completely practical since it doesnt toast all the bread but oh well!  Since I am at college, I think that this one would be better..

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

INF Bordo FW6: Favorite Toy

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. love2ski123  |  October 6, 2009 at 4:09 pm

    Wow, I feel really bad about my list. I probably should have added my family, and dog instead of socks. But that’s okay. I also should have added something about my skis. Like you with your figure skates Id be at a loss without my skis. The toaster oven is a bit odd, I mean you really wouldn’t be able to live without a toaster over. But who am i to talk i put down socks. I wish my mom could cook me food, you’re really lucky you live so close to school. But i’m going home soon so thats exciting.

    Reply
  • 2. kyliebellis  |  October 6, 2009 at 4:11 pm

    You better eat an entire chicken while your home..and bring some back for me!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

October 2009
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts